Sorry for the inconvenience, we are in maintenance


European Network of Maritime Clusters

ENMC, Luxembourg

Luxembourg, Luxembourg website

The ENMC is a dynamic pan-European, cross-sectoral organization in the field of the Blue Economy. 18 national clusters and the European Commission participate in our meetings and initiatives. Our current main activities aim at identifying the size of the European maritime economy and promoting its subsectors towards European institutions and stakeholders.
  • Permanent
Geographical coverage
  • Regional (including Mediterranean sea basin)
Intended Users
  • Administrations/Authorities
  • Businessmen/Companies
  • General public
Country of project partners
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Estonia
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Poland
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom